english spanish norwegian
Hellefoss logo

Since 1898


norwegian spanish english

Login

Contact Information

NorwayHead Office

Acting Managing Director:
    Roar Paulsrud (email: roar@fjellbruk.no)
Finance Administration:
    Christian Hiemeyer (Tel: +47 93436062 email: christian.hiemeyer@hellefoss.no)
Sales & Marketing Manager:
    Vicky Doleman (Tel: +44 1784 430822 email: vicky.doleman@hellefoss.no)
Quality Manager:
     Per Christian Haakensen (Tel: +47 90926929 email: per.christian.haakensen@hellefoss.no)
Purchasing Manager:
    Arnfinn Kroken (Tel: +47 95132148 email: arnfinn.kroken@hellefoss.no)
Production Manager:
    Terje Lundberg (email: terje.lundberg@hellefoss.no)
HR Manager:
    Jarle Borgersen (Tel: +47 93446418 email: jarle.borgersen@hellefoss.no)

Hellefossveien 113
N-3300 Hokksund
Norway

Tlf: +47 32252200
e-mail: sales@hellefoss.no

United KingdomHellefoss Sales Office, UK

Vicky Doleman
41 Northcroft Road
Englefield Green
Egham
Surrey TW20 0ED
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1784 430822
Fax: +44 (0) 1784 430823
e-mail: vicky.doleman@hellefoss.no

^ Top | Copyright © Hellefoss Paper AS | Norway